Urgent and Emergent Support for Hospital-Based Physicians 1-800-668-4357 (HELP)

Leadership

CritiCall Ontario is funded by the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care and administered by Hamilton Health Sciences.

Isabel Hayward
Executive Director (Interim)
(289) 396-7000 ext. 7562
isabel.hayward@criticall.org
 
Dr. Desmond Bohn
Provincial Medical Director
(289) 396-7000
desmond.bohn@criticall.org
 
Julie Gordon
Manager, Call Centre
(289) 396-7003
julie.gordon@criticall.org
 
Joanne Dempsey
Senior Improvement Advisor
(289) 396-7000 ext. 7577
joanne.dempsey@criticall.org
  
Ryan Rebello
Manager, Applications & Reporting
(289) 396-7000 ext. 7575
ryan.rebello@criticall.org

Emilia Jasnic

Manager of Information Technology
(289) 396-7000 ext. 7520
emilia.jasnic@criticall.org

Christine Moon
Manager, Communications & Client Relations
(289) 396-7000 ext. 7558
christine.moon@criticall.org